Biography

Kirill Sarychev was born on January 1, 1989 in an ordinary family of the city of Pugachev, Saratov Region. Even then, it was clear that he inherited the truly heroic genetics of his father, who, without being fond of sports professionally, has the anthropometry of a world-class athlete: height 192 cm (6 ft 3 1 ⁄ 2 inches) and weight 130 kg (287 pounds). Kirill’s childhood fell on a difficult post-Soviet Union time: in the new country, instead of the sports sections there was ruin and crime. But the inner core of the champion did not let him to turn off the right track.

Childhood and youth

Kirill’s elder brother and father raised him with the devotion and love to the sport: every day at 6 am before going to work Sarychev Sr. regularly was doing abs and push-ups - his sons had to repeat after him, forced at first, but then - with enthusiasm and interest.

The first bar -- an old Soviet Union one, with multi-colored plates up to 30 kg, which he benched from the floor at the age of 7 at full amplitude.

The first gym -- in the area "Career of the Ministry of Internal Affairs" of ​​the city of Pugachev, where Kirill lived. It was for the prison colony staff only, but it always attracted children and youngsters who, after football, volleyball or table tennis, went there a couple of times a month to "lift something."

Colony No. 4, were semi-legal, and, rather, on the initiative of the workers who opened it for the children. As soon as the chief responsible for its functioning changed, the gym began to work intermittently, or even was closed: the cleaning lady, who loved to drink and disappear, once again closed the gym and disappeared for a long time. Kirill and his friends had to find a way out, how and where to apply their daring and strength which they were made of at the age of 15.

The beginning of the sports career

All the ways led to the gym of school number 1, where Kirill was studying. It was the place where he met his first and the only coach - Viktor Mikheev.

“I trained at home, I know what to do!” - with these words, Kirill came to the first training session in the Mikheev’s section, but got the refusal: there were supposedly too many people that day. The coach invited him to come to train on Monday. And this was the first test and the first coaching lesson.

During the session on Monday, Kirill did his best: squatted 60 kg, which almost crushed him, benched 90 kg and pulled 110 kg. Local “bros” were impressed: for a “stingy boy” of 72 kg it was good result, but the coach was not impressed at all.

A professional teacher with three higher pedagogical educations, Mikheev chose the right tough tactics of training and communicating with Kirill, never highlighting and exalting him against the background of others. It was he who was able to direct the stubbornness of the athlete in the right direction, which made it possible to achieve such phenomenal results in sports.

So regular training sessions under the programming of Mikheev made the first tournaments happen.

PER ASPERA AD ASTRA

Kirill began his trainings in the Mikheev class in February 2005. Already in May 2005, he had his first competition. Three months of hard work raised up not only strength results but also his own weight bodyweight to 89.5 kg! As for powerlifting results in his competition he had 110 kg in squat, 110 kg in a bench press and 150 kg in a deadlift.

Huge numbers for a young guy, but not that much- for a coach. After a week of rest, it was decided to start new training cycles.

Every three months there were mock meets: 140 kg squat, 125 kg bench press and 160 kg deadlift, another three months later - 170 kg squat, 145 kg bench press and 190 - 200 kg deadlift.

A year later, Kirill weighed 160 kg and lifted in the gym the numbers needed to make for Sports master.

УThe conditions in the gym where he was training were extremely aggressive: it was a school build in 1893, where Chapaev’s headquarters was once based. Cracked walls, falling plaster, room temperature in winter was +10C, in summer - + 40C in summer. But neither this, nor the 5-kilometer walk to the gym could interfere with the already beloved sports.

Crazy training, huge volume, tough atmosphere - all this created a profound foundation, which allowed to perform later on large platforms and go against the exclamations of haters.

Big sport

A series of big real competitions has begun. Firstly, under the rules of the International Federation of Powerlifting (IPF) without equipment (raw). But since it was ineffective to compete with equipped athletes, so Kirill moved to the equipped division.

In February 2007 Kirill lifted at the AWPC Russian Championship, where he got the title of Master of Sports and set several records among juniors.

At 17, he squatted 300 kg, benched 260-270 kg and pulled 260-270 kg in equipment.

The young champion returned home inspired by victories, but reality brought him down to earth. And he started all over again -- hard trainings, strict regimen, the realization that nobody needs us except ourselves. All this formed the character of Kirill.

In August 2007, he performed at the Eurasian Championship in Kursk, where Kirill added 40 kg in a squat, 20 kg in a bench press, and 30 kg in a deadlift. The total was made of 340 kg squat, 287 kg bench press, and 300 kg deadlift. As a bonus -- world records, which are still not beaten by anyone.

The next start was the World Championship in the same year in Tolyatti. He won and set WR again. There he met Andrey Fedoseev, who would later invite Kirill to the Battle of Champions, where he would bench his 300 kg for the first time.

So, until 2009, Kirill was constantly increasing his results, until he was emotionally stuck in the total of 1,100 kg in equipment that no one except Vladimir Kalinichenko had lifted before in Russia. In 2011, the barrier was overcome and 1120 kg in equipment was obeyed.

At the age of 19, Kirill exceeded the AWPC Elite standard among juniours. It was time for a new beginnings in his sports career.

Big records

An era of RAW powerlifting began. A series of RAW performances started after 2009, new victories and records had been constantly set. Until 2017, Kirill constantly kept high standards in RAW bench press making a mark of 300 kg at every competition, which not every elite athlete could do.

Battle of Champions is a professional tournament in single powerlifting lifts, which was held by Andrey Fedoseev in Arkhangelsk. This was the first professional RAW tournament, and it was he who set a new direction in the development of professional power sports: competitions with good prizes, with one of the best organizations at that time, the right approach and idea.

In 2010, Kirill benched the first official 300 kg RAW in Russia. It was done on certified equipment, in the presence of judges of the international category.

At the Battle of Champions in 2014, Kirill benched 326 kg.

In 2015, a new era in RAW bench press had began: in the second attempt, Kirill set a record --330 kg, and in the third attempt, he “secured” his record and the title of world record holder, powerfully benching 335 kg.

In 2016, Kirill proved his superiority in RAW powerlifting in knee sleeves, setting in total 1082.5 kg in SHW. He benched 320 kg, squatted 360 kg and pulled 402.5 kg.

WRPF

Moving to Moscow marked a new chapter in the life of a champion.

In Moscow, with the fundamental support of Aleksandr and Arseniy Fedorovs, the WRPF was created. It became the first and unique sports organization that now unites a huge number of countries and for the first time in the history of Russian sports gives franchises for tournaments, rather than acquiring them (as it was before the appearance of WRPF). The first competition under the flag of WRPF was held in May 2015 - the Russian Championship.

Spectacular shows were held under the rules of WRPF.

In April 2016 a unique tournament was held in single lifts of powerlifting according to the rules of WRPF among employees of the Northern Fleet of Russia. The meet was held by the crew of the Peter the Great TARK whose participants were from several units of the Fleet. In the same month, there was the first strength competition among special forces of power structures and it was run under WRPF Rules. Participants performed exercises from powerlifting and power extreme, as well as elements of military disciplines. The power show among professionals at the Sexton bike center is another unusual and one-of-a-kind tournament which was held in a night bike club atmosphere of hard rock and hardcore.

In 2019, for the first time in the history of powersports, the Subaru Forester of 2.5 million rubles cost was set as the main prize of the V World Championship in powerlifting, push pull double event, bench press, folk bench press, deadlift, strict lifting for biceps, armlifting and streetlifting by WRPF.

A huge amount of effort, knowledge and finance was invested in the Federation and in sport in general. Despite unprofitability of tournaments, Kirill continues to do his job, enabling millions of powerlifters around the world to lift at amazing tournaments, with the best equipment, the highest standards of organization.

Business and Projects

The scale of Kirill’s personality will never let him to rest on his laurels. In addition to the Federation, he is actively working on other projects: his Instagram blog has over million subscribers, and the number of views of each video on the YouTube channel exceeds one million.

In his portfolio of activities the “Slap” project takes pride of place.

Kirill is the first who conducted this kind of show, and the first who was not afraid to bring it to the international level.

Face Slap contest blew up the sports world. International and local media non-stop write about it, for example, MATCH TV reporters, Amiran Sardarov, UFC, HBO, Donald Trump Jr., Snoop Dogg, Joe Rogan, Shaquille O'Neal, Logan Paul.

Acquaintance and cooperation with Amiran contributed to the development and structure of the show, made it even more exciting and spectacular.

Among other projects is the Exhibition of sports nutrition and products for an active lifestyle SARYCHEV POWER EXPO, the release of its own apparel for big and strong (and not only for them!) PAINKILLER by name.

Kirill is also a co-organizer of bare-fisted fights in the League of Outstanding Gentlemen, an active traveler, an avid fan of racing, speed. This does not stop him from reciting Yesenin and Mayakovsky by heart and visiting theaters and galleries.

Modern bloggers and famous people are usually accepted with a lot of negativity. Kirill is no exception.

«Often, 9 out of 10 top people in the blogosphere turn out to be not just good, but super decent well-mannered people, which goes against their content.

What they create clearly corresponds to the modern needs of society. It is difficult to describe my surprise of how I feel when I personally meet people who created negative reaction in me while watching their videos: in real life they are radically different.

There is such a concept: demand creates supply, which is the problem of modern society.

But I'm not talking about that now.

Each time, setting new goals and objectives, I try to "break into" new layers of society, and among them to popularize what I do, with my own example, sporting events.

My sport is powerlifting, and it literally created me, and I want to pay tribute to him, to show my gratitude, bringing and attracting new people to it.

I meet a storm of indignation from adherents of the old school who do not understand modern life and reality. This does not make them bad, it just shows their misunderstanding of what is happening.

I am characterized by what I brought and did for our sport. You can write a couple of bad comments, leaving everything at the level of chat, or you can take power sports to a radically new level. That’s what I’m doing.»

Kirill Sarychev

Education

Sport has never been an obstacle to studying. After an excellent graduation from Pugachev’s school No. 1, Kirill entered PGMT (Pugachev Irrigation and Reclamation College named after Chapaev), and then -- Saratov State Agrarian University named after Vavilov. Currently, Kirill is getting another higher education at the RANEPA.

CHARITY AND SOCIAL ACTIVITY

Kirill's active position for a healthy lifestyle is reflected in social advertising (billboard - no smoking promotion). He never forgets about his roots, trying to support the development of sports and gyms in his small homeland city of Pugachev. In difficult times of the coronavirus pandemic, the champion sent humanitarian aid in the form of his own brand masks to hospitals and social institutions all around Russia. Kirill is actively involved in promoting sports and health among young people, organizing street workout and powerlifting tournaments with motivating prizes not only for professionals, but also for amateurs.

Family and personal life

Currently, Kirill is not married and has not yet created his own family. An active social life, business and participation in a huge number of media projects take away all the athlete's leisure time. However, among life values and priorities of Kirill - a large friendly family and a strong home.

Records

The absolute champion of Russia, Europe and the World

in RAW bench press

1120 kg full power

430 kg squat / 340 kg bench press / 350 kg deadlift

722,5 kg push pull Biathlon

320 kg bench press / 402,5 kg deadlift

430 kg

Squat

410 kg

Deadlift

335 кг

Bench press without equipment (RAW)

unior World Powerlifting Champion

YouTube: @KIRILL SARYCHEV

+800k subs

3,5m

Americans react on Sarychev

What if Kirill’s 170 kg put on a surf board?
1,7m

Danya NILETTO’s PRs

Danya NILETTO’s PRs
1,6m

Blud’s PRs

Blud’s PRs

Projects

Guest staring projects

Contact

Биография

Сарычев Кирилл Игоревич родился 1 января 1989 года в простой семье города Пугачев Саратовской области. Уже тогда было ясно, что парень унаследовал поистине богатырскую генетику своего отца, который, не увлекаясь спортом профессионально, обладает антропометрией атлета мирового уровня: рост 192 см (6 футов 3 1 ⁄ 2 дюйма) и вес 130 кг (287 фунтов). Детство Кирилла выпало на сложное постсоветское время: в новой стране, вместо привычных Союзам спортивных секций, была разруха и криминал. Но внутренний стержень чемпиона-рекордсмена не дал свернуть с верного пути.

Детство и юнность

Своей преданностью и любовью к спорту Кирилл обязан старшему брату и отцу: каждый день в 6 утра перед тем, как отправиться на работу, Сарычев-старший регулярно качал пресс и отжимался — сыновьям приходилось повторять за старшим, сначала силком и из-под палки, потом — с задором и интересом.

Первая штанга будущего рекордсмена - советская, с разноцветными блинами до 30 кг, которую он уже в 7 лет жал лежа с пола в полную амплитуду.

Первый зал — в районе города Пугачев «Карьер МВД», где жил Кирилл. Тренажерка была для сотрудников колонии, но всегда привлекала ребятню и детвору, которые после футбола, волейбола или настольного тенниса ходили туда пару раз в месяц «что-нибудь поподнимать».

Все посещения зала, который принадлежал Исправительной колонии номер 4, были полулегальными, и, скорее, по инициативе работников, которые открывали зал для ребят. Как только сменился начальник, ответственный за его функционирование, зал начать работать с перебоями, а то и вовсе стоял закрытым: уборщица, которая любила выпивать и пропадать, в очередной раз закрыла спортзал и исчезла на долгое время. Кириллу и его друзьям пришлось искать выход, как и куда применить их удаль и силу, которых в 15-летнем возрасте у каждого в избытке.

Начало спортивного пути

Все пути вели в спортивный зал школы номер 1, в которой учился Кирилл. Там же он познакомился со своим первым и единственным тренером - Михеевым Виктором Николаевичем.

«Я тренировался дома, я знаю, что делать!» - с такими словами Кирилл пришел на первое занятие в секцию Михеева, но получил отказ: якобы слишком много народу было в тот день. Тренер пригласил прийти в понедельник. И это уже была первая проверка и первый тренерский урок.

На занятии в понедельник Кирилл выложился по-максимуму: присел 60 кг, которые его чуть не придавили, пожал 90 кг и потянул 110 кг. Местные «качки» оценили, еще бы: для «дрыща» весом 72 кг это были хорошие результаты, но тренера это не впечатлило.

Педагог с тремя высшими педагогическими образованиями, Михеев выбрал верную жесткую тактику тренировок и общения с Кириллом, никогда не выделяя и не превознося его на фоне других. Именно он смог направить упертость атлета в нужное русло, что позволило достичь в спорте таких феноменальных результатов.

Так начались регулярные занятия под руководством Михеева, наметились первые турниры.

PER ASPERA AD ASTRA

Кирилл начал свои занятия в секции Михеева в феврале 2005 года. Уже в мае он впервые вышел на помост. Спустя три месяца жесткого режима выросли не только силовые, но и собственный вес: 89,5 кг! В зачет на соревнованиях пошли 110 кг в приседаниях, 110 кг в жиме лежа и 150 кг в становой тяге.

Огромные цифры для юного парня, но не удовлетворительные -- для тренера. После недельного отдыха было решено приступить к новым тренировочным циклам.

Каждые три месяца были проходки: 140 кг присед, 125 кг жим и 160 кг тяга, еще через три месяца — 170 кг присед, 145 кг жим и 190 - 200 кг тяга.

Через год Кирилл весил 160 кг и поднимал в зале на сделанной тренером штанге сумму мастера спорта.

Условия, в которых проводились тренировки, были крайне агрессивные: это была школа 1893 года, где когда-то базировался штаб Чапаева. Треснувшие стены, падающая штукатурка, температура в помещении зимой -- +10, летом — + 40 летом. Но ни это, ни 5-километровый путь пешком до зала не могли помешать заниматься уже любимым спортом.

Безумные тренировки, огромное объемы, жесткая атмосфера — все это заложило базу, которая позволила выступать впоследствии на больших помостах и идти наперекор возгласам хейтеров.

Большой спорт

Началась череда соревнований. Сначала — под эгидой Международной федерации пауэрлифтинга (IPF) без экипировки (raw). Но потом ненавистную многими "экипу" все же пришлось надеть, так как соревноваться с экипированными спортсменами было неэффективно.

Затем в феврале 2007 года- Чемпионат России AWPC, где Кирилл получил звание Мастера спорта и установил несколько рекордов среди юношей.

В 17 лет он присел 300 кг, пожал 260- 270 кг и потянул 260-270 кг в экипировке.

Домой юный чемпион возвращался окрыленный победами, но реальность вернула его на землю. Снова жесткий режим, снова тренировки, осознание того, что мы никому не нужны кроме себя. Все это сформировало характер Кирилла.

В августе 2007 года - выступление на Чемпионате Евразии в Курске, где Кирилл прибавляет 40 кг в приседе, 20 кг в жиме, и 30 кг — в тяге. По сумме набирается: 340 кг присед, 287 кг жим, и 300 кг тяга. Также в копилку - мировые рекорды, которые до сих пор никем не побиты.

Следующий старт - Чемпионат мира в том же году в Тольятти. Снова победы, снова рекорды. Именно там произошло знакомство с Андреем Федосеевым, который позже пригласит Кирилла на Битву Чемпионов, где он впервые пожмет свои 300 кг.

Так, до 2009 года Кирилл постоянно увеличивал свои результаты, пока эмоционально не застрял в сумме 1100 кг в экипировке, которую никто, кроме Владимира Калиниченко, не собирал до этого в России. В 2011 году барьер был преодолен и ему покорились 1120 кг в экипировке.

В 19 лет Кирилл перевыполнил норматив Элита AWPC среди юношей. Настало время нового этапа в спортивной карьере.

Большие рекорды

Стал набирать популярность безэкипировочный пауэрлифтинг, куда Кирилл перешел после 2009 года. Началась череда выступлений RAW, новых побед и рекордов вплоть до 2019 года. До 2017 года Кирилл постоянно держал эталонную планку 300 кг в жиме лежа, что под силу не каждому элитному атлету.

Битва чемпионов - профессиональный турнир по отдельным движениям пауэрлифтинга, который проводился Андреем Федосеевым в Архангельске. Это был первый профессиональный безэкипировочный турнир, и именно он задал новое направление в развитии профессионального силового спорта, с хорошими призовыми, с одной из лучших на тот момент организаций, правильным подходом и идеей.

В 2010 году Кирилл пожал первые официальные безэкипировочные 300 кг на территории России. Все это было сделано на сертифицированном оборудовании, в присутствии судей международной категории.

На Битве Чемпионов 2014 года Кириллу покорились 326 кг.

В 2015 году началась новая эра в жиме лежа без экипировки: во второй попытке Кириллу покорились рекордные 330 кг, а в третьей попытке он "закрепил" свой рекорд и титул мирового рекордхолдера, мощно пожав 335 кг.

В 2016 году Кирилл доказал свое превосходство в пауэрлифтинге RAW в наколенниках, собрав в трех движениях рекордную сумму супертяжелой весовой категории: 1082,5 кг. Он пожал 320 кг, присел 360 кг и потянул 402,5 кг.

WRPF

Переезд в Москву ознаменовал новую главу в жизни рекордсмена.

В Москве при фундаментальной поддержке Федоровых Александра Викторовича и Арсения Александровича образовалась федерация WRPF, которая стала первой и уникальной спортивной организацией, которая сейчас объединяет огромное количество стран и впервые за историю российского спорта дает франшизы на проведение турниров, а не приобретает их (как это было до появления WRPF). Первые соревнования под флагом WRPF прошли в мае 2015 года — Чемпионат России.

Под флагом WRPF проводятся зрелищные шоу в мире современного безэкипировочного пауэрлифтинга.

В апреле 2016 прошел турнир в отдельных дисциплинах пауэрлифтинга по правилам WRPF среди служащих Северного Флота России. Турнир был проведен силами экипажа ТАРК ""Петр Великий"" и принял участников нескольких частей и подразделений Флота. В том же месяце прошли первые соревнования в России по силовому многоборью среди спецподразделений силовых структур. Участники турнира выполняли упражнения из пауэрлифтинга и силового экстрима, а также элементы военных дисциплин. Силовое шоу среди профессионалов в байк-центре Sexton - уникальный и единственный в своем роде турнир, проведенный в клубной атмосфере хард рока и хардкора.

В 2019 году впервые за всю историю силовых видов спорта в качестве главного приза юбилейного V Чемпионата мира по пауэрлифтингу, силовому двоеборью, жиму лежа, народному жиму, становой тяге, строгому подъему на бицепс, армлифтингу и стритлифтингу мира WRPF был разыгран автомобиль Subaru стоимостью 2,5 млн рублей.

Огромное количество сил, знаний и финансов было вложено в Федерацию и в спорт в целом. Закрывая глаза на неприбыльность турниров, Кирилл делал и продолжает делать свое дело, давая возможность миллионам пауэрлифтеров по всему миру выступать на турнирах мечты, с лучшим оборудованием, высочайшими стандартами проведения и организации.

Бизнес и проекты

Масштаб личности Кирилла никогда не позволит ему остановиться на достигнутом. Помимо Федерации, он активно работает над другими проектами: его блог в инстаграм насчитывает свыше миллионов подписчиков, а количество просмотров каждого выпуска на канале YouTube переваливает за миллион.

В портфолио деятельности почетное место занимает проект «Пощечины».

Кирилл является первым, кто провел такого рода шоу, и первым, кто не побоялся вывести его на международный уровень.

Face Slap contest взорвал спортивный мир. О нем всегда пишут международные и местные СМИ, например, репортеры телеканала МАТЧ ТВ, им интересуется Амиран Сардаров и его «Дневник Хача», UFC, HBO, Дональд Трамп-младший, Snoop Dog, Joe Rogan, Shaquille O'Neal, Logan Paul.

Знакомство и сотрудничество с Амираном внесло свою лепту в развитие и структуру шоу, сделало его еще более захватывающим и зрелищным.

Среди других проектов - выставка спортивного питания и товаров для активного образа жизни SARYCHEV POWER EXPO, выпуск собственной линии одежды для больших и сильных (и не только!) PAINKILLER.

Кирилл также является соорганизатором боев на голых кулаках в «Лиге выдающихся Джентльменов», активным путешественником, заядлым любителем гонок, скорости. Это ничуть не мешает ему цитировать наизусть Есенина и Маяковского и с интересом посещать театры и галереи.

Если то, что ты делаешь встречают с негативом, значит, ты делаешь что-то стоящее.

Очень часто на современных блогеров и известных людей обрушивается масса негатива. Кирилл — не исключение.

«Зачастую, 9 из 10 топовых людей в блогосфере оказываются не просто хорошими, а супер порядочными воспитанными людьми, что идет вразрез их контенту.

То, что ими создается, четко соответствует современным запросам общества. Сложно описать мое удивление, которое я испытываю, когда лично знакомлюсь с людьми, которые вызывали у меня негатив при просмотре их роликов: в реальной жизни они радикально другие.

Есть такое понятие: спрос рождает предложение, что и является проблемой современного общества.

Но я сейчас не об этом.

Каждый раз, ставя перед собой новые цели и задачи, я пытаюсь «ворваться» в новые слои общества, и среди них популяризировать то, что делаю я, своим примером, спортивными мероприятиями.

Мой спорт - пауэрлифтинг, и именно он меня породил, и я хочу отдать дань уважения ему, показать свою благодарность, приводя и привлекая в него новых и новых людей.

Я встречаю бурю негодования со стороны адептов старой школы, которые не понимают современной жизни и действительности. Это не делает их плохими, это просто показывает их непонимание происходящего.

Меня характеризует то, что я привнес и сделал для нашего спорта. Можно написать пару плохих комментариев, оставив все на уровне пустой болтовни, а можно вывести силовой спорт на радикально новый уровень. Именно этим я и занимаюсь»

Кирилл Сарычев

Образование

Спорт никогда не был помехой учебе. После отличного окончания пугачевской школы № 1, Кирилл проходит обучение в ПГМТ (Пугачевском гидромелиоративном техникуме имени В.И. Чапаева), после его окончания -- в Саратовском государственном аграрном университете им. Вавилова. В настоящее время Кирилл получает еще одно высшее образование в РАНХиГС.

Благотворительность и социальная позиция

Активная позиция за здоровый образ жизни нашла отражение в социальной рекламе (билборд - антипропаганда курения). Кирилл никогда не забывает о своих корнях, стараясь оказывать поддержку в развитии спорта и тренажерных залов на своей малой родине в городе Пугачев. В сложное время пандемии коронавируса рекордсмен направлял гуманитарную помощь в виде масок собственного бренда в больницы и социальные учреждения России. Кирилл активно участвует в популяризации спорта среди молодежи, устраивая турниры по уличному воркауту и пауэрлифтингу с мотивирующими призами не только для профессионалов, но и для любителей.

Семья и личная жизнь

В настоящее время Кирилл не женат и еще не создал собственной семьи. Активная социальная жизнь, бизнес и участие в огромном количестве медийных проектов отнимают все свободное время спортсмена. Однако, среди жизненных ценностей и приоритетов Кирилла - большая дружная семья и крепкий домашний очаг.

Рекорды

Абсолютный рекордсмен России, Европы и Мира

по жиму лёжа без экипировки

1120 кг cиловое троеборье

430 кг присед / 340 кг жим / 350 кг становая

722,5 кг Силовое двоеборье

320 кг жим / 402,5 кг становая

430 кг

Приседания

410 кг

Становая тяга

335 кг

Жим лежа без экипировки(RAW)

Чемпион мира по пауэрлифтингу среди юниоров

Дата + место

YouTube: @KIRILL SARYCHEV

+800к подписчиков

3,5млн

Реакция прохожих американцев на русского богатыря

Что будет если 170кг встанут на сёрф?
1,7млн

Силовые Дани NILETTO / НА РАЗ #8

Сколько жмёт Даня Нилетто?
1,6млн

Силовые Виктора БЛУДА / НА РАЗ #4

Сколько жмёт Блуд?

Проекты

Проекты с участием Кирилла Сарычева

Контакты